Florida Gal

Florida Gal

This Florida gal has only lived here for a year now. The journey to get here wasn’t a planned one. I was widowed. I moved back with my parents ( There were some trying times but a little wine got us threw lol ) My parents lived in small rural area of 7,000 . I had lost lots of weight after my husband had passed away. I was working out at gym 5 days week and got a wonderful job. Over the next 2 yrs i came to met my now real life husband ūüôā !!
We bought 1940’s craftsman house on 10 acres of land put a lots of money in it ( never again ! ) updated and renovated it from top to bottom..

My wonderful new husband looked at me one morning over breakfast after being married 6 months said you know what now that the house is done whats next?! Im bored he said was a smirk on his face. I was totally shocked. I look at him said um ok lol I then was told my aunt wanted to sell her home in Florida ( my uncle had passed previous year) so

We put our house on market and and it sold in 2 days !!! We took road trip to Florida to see area & house ,its so beautiful with 6 palm trees in yard and in well kept gated community . long story short ( or short story long lol ) Im here in Florida !! TADA !! lol

:::KC::: (Kendrasy Creations )  Sara Dress РMarketplace  This dress comes in all sorts of colors and prints its a beach dress one day and dressy dress next so versatile  this will be your go to dress.

.::Nanika:  Margarita White  TRES CHIC

Seven Emporium   Florida Motel Sign

RAMA   Pink Cactus

AD ( Analog)   ici

/artilleri/ Meredith glasses

Infiniti  Sweetheart

^^Swallow^^  Deer Skull Ring Cosmopolitan Events

^^Swallow^^ Pyramid  Ears

 

Leave a Reply

