Out On My Own Again ..

Out On My Own Again
I woke up so early this morning … I cant sleep …Things on my mind so need to take a long walk and clear my head of all things that piled up .. I am a worry wart by nature . Its something my mother passed on to me . Some children get their mothers hair.eyes. nose. I got my mothers uncanny ability to worry about every little thing .. To bad i didn’t inherit her ability to spell and punctuate lol !!!

This cute little romper is adorable !! Its by Kendrasy Creations
• Hud with 15 Colors Plaids & 10 Patterns
• Maitreya//Belleza All Bodys// Slink & Hourglass

Kendrasy Creations    Mara Romper    Marketplace

MANDALA SHIPPOAH Jewerly set

Glamistry: Sunglasses PU2003

Opale Linda  TRES CHIC Venue

brocante flask gacha  Epiphany/

Leave a Reply

