I Turned Left When I Should Of Turned Right !!!

Why did i Turn Left . I Should Turned Right
Seems Lately Im always Traveling !! This time i got pretty lost .. No WiFi service to see where I am. Glad i wore my Blueberry Jeans and My Milk top !! I’ll just Sit here and wait and see if any one will stop and help me with directions .

Opale Alexa Hair Hair Fair 2017

Blueberry DWL Jeans – Boot Cut Jeans

Mandala Chunkeeey Necklace & Bracelets

Milk Motion Lace Tank Top COLLABOR88

Glamistry  Sunglasses PU2003

Le Poppycock  Adventure calls (pose) COLLABOR88

 

Leave a Reply

