I Think I Have More Bags!

I Think I Have More BagsI am in love with this Year and model of Car!! Summer morning getting ready to take road trip on coast ..I always pack way to much, I feel its better to pack to much and lug it all the way to the car, Than get there and have to buy more . This is the perfect road trip out fit to wear from Scandalize . Time to load  up and head out !!! This sim is Maison de L’amitie

Scandalize Ally Mesh Body Addicts Bi-Monthly

[Z O O M]  Cimmy Glasses

Opale  Sofiko

ChicChica  Mineral water  Collabor88

[CAROL G]   Vintage Flowers

^^Swallow^^ Pyramid Ears

MYNX Lagoon Handbag  Marketplace

 

 

Leave a Reply

